

Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU

Agenda

Planning Committee

Date: Wednesday 1 April 2015

Time: **6.00 pm**

Place: Council Chamber, Civic Centre.

For any further information please contact:

Lyndsey Parnell

Senior Elections and Members' Services Officer

0115 901 3910

Having trouble reading this? Please call 0115 901 3910 if you need it in large print, audio or another format.

Planning Committee

Membership

Chair Councillor John Truscott

Vice-Chair Councillor Barbara Miller

Councillor Pauline Allan Councillor Roy Allan Councillor Peter Barnes Councillor Chris Barnfather Councillor Denis Beeston MBE

Councillor Alan Bexon Councillor John Boot Councillor Ged Clarke Councillor Bob Collis

Councillor Andrew Ellwood Councillor Cheryl Hewlett Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth

Councillor Mike Hope

Councillor Meredith Lawrence

Councillor Marje Paling Councillor Lynda Pearson Councillor Colin Powell

Councillor Suzanne Prew-Smith

	AGENDA	Page
1	Apologies for Absence and Substitutions.	
2	To approve, as a correct record, the minutes of the meetings held on 4 March and 11 March 2015.	1 - 36
	Planning Committee Protocol.	
3	Declaration of Interests	
4	Application No. 2014/1159- 94 Sheepwalk Lane, Ravenshead	39 - 52
5	Application No. 2015-0051- Kiosk, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold.	53 - 56
6	Application No 2015/0099- 43 Hazel Grove, Mapperley	57 - 62
7	Planning Enforcement Ref. 0151/2013- Unit 3 Alexander Court, Newstead	63 - 66
8	Planning Delegation Panel Action Sheets	67 - 72
9	Future Planning Applications	73 - 74
10	Any other items which the Chair considers urgent.	